Winners of the TKT Awards International 2017 


Person of the Year – Andrey Drukker (NTV) and Alexander Afanasiev (VGTRK)

Systematic Project of the Year – Modernization of the Hardware Remote Control Unit. The creation of a Virtual Reality complex – TV Centre

Sports Project of the Year – Federal sports tv channel «Match TV»

Post-Production of the Year – Dolby Atmos Rewriting Studio – «Mosfilm»

Broadcasting Complex of the Year – BPV (VGTRK) – Belt Broadcasting Unit in TVCH format for all federal channels of VGTRK

Personas of the Year

Ukraine:Konstantin Bryzhan – Technical Director of Channel 5

Belarus:Alexander Gryblo – General Director of the Directorate of Promising Development and of the Industrial and Technological control of «Belteleradio»

Kazakhstan:Bagyla Isaakova – Technical Director of the «Kazmedia telecenter»

Kyrgyzstan:Bakhtyar Aliev, Director of the Republican Radio Tele Center «KTRK»

Systematic Projects of the Year

Ukraine:Modernization of the News Studio of «5 Kanal»

Belarus:Delivery and Installation of Harmonic Spectrum X broadcasting servers for TV channels of «Belteleradio»

Kyrgyzstan:Modernization of «KTRK» (Public Television and Radio Corporation of the Kyrgyz Republic)

Kazakhstan:Automatization and Robotization of the «Khabar 24» News Studio