Alexander Bogatkin
Grass Valley
alexander.bogatkin@grassvalley.com
Anastasia Hort
Liveu
anastasia@liveu.tv
Mikhail Shchadrin
SoftLab-NSK
info@sl-nsk.com
Mikhail Rothko
Vidau Sistems
mrotko@vidau.org
Guram Shahdinarov
GURAMEX Ltd – director
guram@guramex.com
Dmitrij Bunevics
Sony
dmitry.bunevich@eu.sony.com
Yevgeny Subochev
Professional Imaging Group
evgeny.subochev@canon.ru
Lev Kuznetsov
Studio-Service
lku@studio-service.ru
Konstantin Vanag
Imagine Communication
konstantin.vanag
@imaginecommunications.com
Igor Kalinin
Sfera-Video
igor.kalinin@sfera-video.ru
Alexey Sobolev
SkyLark Technology
sobolev@skylark.ru
Sebastien Verlaine
EVS
s.verlaine@evs.com
Ramunas Dirmeikis
TVC Lithuania
ceo@tvc.tv