Alexander Bogatkin
Grass Valley
alexander.bogatkin@grassvalley.com
Anastasia Hort
Liveu
anastasia@liveu.tv
Mikhail Shadrin
Softlab-Nsk
info@sl-nsk.com
Mikhail Rotko
Vidau Sistems
mrotko@vidau.org
Dmitry Bunevich
Sony
dmitry.bunevich@eu.sony.com
Evgeny Subochev
Professional Imaging Group
evgeny.subochev@canon.ru
Lev Kuznetsov
Studio Service
lku@studio-service.ru
Konstantin Vanag
Imagine Communication
konstantin.vanag
@imaginecommunications.com
Igor Kalinin
Sfera Video
igor.kalinin@sfera-video.ru
Alexey Sobolev
SkyLark Technology
sobolev@skylark.ru
Sebastien Verlaine
EVS
s.verlaine@evs.com